Whip Up Delicious Meals & Drinks

All Cookbooks

Color Your Favorite Scenes & People

All Coloring
Perfect for fans of The Crown

Royal Trivia

Test your knowledge of the British royal family—from fun facts like the names of the Queen's corgis, to the heartbreaking story of the late Princess Diana—with this ultimate trivia book perfect for fans of The Crown or anyone royally obsessed!  From Queen Elizabeth II to Prince George, there’s a lot of news to keep up with

Learn more
New release

Put Your DIY Skills to the Test

All DIY & Craft
GET "THE TEA" ON EVERYDAY MAGIC

Herbal Tea Magic for the Modern Witch

Dive into the world of green witchery and uncover the destiny at the bottom of your tea cup with spells, rituals, and divination. This practical guide introduces you to the world of herbal magic, healing spells, and tea leaf divination. Packed with helpful information and rituals you can incorporate into daily life, Herbal Tea Magic for the

Learn more
New release

Grab Your Pens & Pencils

All Drawing

Take Control of Your Health

All Health & Fitness
EASY-TO-ASSEMBLE, INTERACTIVE MINI-BOOKS

Reading with Animal Mini-Books

Help new and struggling readers practice reading and writing stories with these interactive, animal-themed mini-books, now with perforated, easy-tear pages. Make reading fun for preschoolers, kindergarteners, and first graders with these write-it-yourself stories. Designed to be torn-out, folded, and stapled together (with the help of a

Learn more
New release

Don't Miss Out on These

All Gift Books

Things You Didn't Learn in Class

All Dirty Language

Get the Ulysses Press Newsletter

What are your Interests?