Fall 2022 Catalog

Self-Love Planner Cover
NEW RELEASE

Self-Love Planner

Infuse a daily dose of self-love into your life and foster genuine happiness with this easy-to-use, undated planner from the author of The Self-Love Workbook, Dr. Shainna Ali. The benefits of prioritizing yourself are vast, but the journey to true

Reflection Prompts, Empowering Exercises, and Daily Inspiration for Your Personal Growth Journey (Undated Monthly/Weekly Planner)

By Shainna Ali
See All Featured
FEATURED AUTHOR

Shainna Ali

Shainna Ali is a mental health counselor, educator, and advocate. Dr. Ali is passionate about destigmatizing mental health counseling and helping individuals worldwide recognize the importance of fostering mental wellness. She is the author of The

See All Authors
View More: http://amalieorrangephotography.pass.us/shainnaalibrandedbosslady
See All Categories

Be the first to find out what’s new from Ulysses Press

Sign up for our newsletter

Join the Reading Group

* indicates required







Monica Lo
Meet Our Author

Monica Lo

Monica Lo is a multidisciplinary creative and the creator of Sous Weed, a blog-turned-culinary-cannabis resource founded in 2015. With a formal background in communication design from Pratt Institute, she honed her skills as a ...

More About Monica
MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS

369 Manifestation Journal

Tap into your inner power every week with this undated guided journal and learn how to use the law of attraction; divine numbers 3, 6, and 9; and mindful writing exercises to create the life you want! Journaling can be a powerful tool for clearing your mind and prioritizing self-care. This journal combines your mindful writing practices

Learn more
New release

SPOOKY SEASON IS HERE

Unofficial Hocus Pocus Cross-Stitch

Join the Sanderson sisters in some stitchcraft and brew up some '90s-inspired designs and spooky slogans with this unofficial cross-stitch book for fans of Halloween and Hocus Pocus. Unofficial Hocus Pocus Cross-Stitch brings your favorite '90s film to life with cute crafts and spooky decor. Perfect for beginners, this book has 25 witchy

Learn more
New release

What are your Interests?

NEW AND BESTSELLING

Taking Stock

Learn what end of life can teach us about the secret to financial independence and making every moment count with this life-altering collection of tips from Dr. Jordan Grumet, host of the award-winning Earn & Invest podcast, featuring a foreword written by Vicki Robin, author of Your Money or Your Life. Written by a hospice doctor with

Learn more
New release

Get the Ulysses Press Newsletter

Ulysses Press uses Google Analytics. If you would like to opt out of GA data tracking you can here. Click here to opt-out.